practice

Team

Coral Maipaz Zohar

Coral Maipaz Zohar

 

 

coral@ah-arch.com

Hadar Lahav-Meterani

Hadar Lahav-Meterani

 

 

hadarl@ah-arch.com

Jordan 2015

Jordan 2015

Hagar Melamed

Hagar Melamed

 

 

Hagarm@ah-arch.com

Yaniv Snir

Yaniv Snir

 

 

yaniv@ah-arch.com

Denmark 2016

Denmark 2016

Tamar Sharabi

Tamar Sharabi

 

 

tamar@ah-arch.com

Tatyana Abigail Pesin

Tatyana Abigail Pesin

 

 

ה בשני משרדים באיטליה.

 

tatyana@ah-arch.com

 

Tel: 054-3550332

 

LInkedIN

Basel 2014

Basel 2014

Ruth Auerbach

Ruth Auerbach

Daniela Halevy

Daniela Halevy

team
profile
leadership
credits